Epic Games Store with some Epic Giveaways!



It would seem our lock down period may be getting some open-world-action-adventure added to our social distancing life's with Just Cause 4 going up for FREE on the Epic Games Store along with some road tripping adventure with Wheels of Aurelia.


Just Cause 4 sees rogue agent Rico Rodriguez land in Solis to hunt down the truth about his past. The game introduces a wide variety of weapons,vehicles, new gadgets and even new game play mechanics like environmental hazards such as tornadoes and thunderstorms. Get ready to jump straight into the action and discover the mystery to your past this week.




The Epic Games Store does not only have Just Cause 4 up for grabs, but you can also grab Wheels of Aurelia. The basic break down for Wheels of Aurelia sets you on a road trip through Italy in the 1970s, getting a new perspective on this era of the country while digging out bits of your character’s past and meeting a host of other strangers.




If you are interested in jumping into some action packed open-world adventure with Just Cause 4 or taking a road trip through the 1970's in Italy with Wheels of Aurelia, it would appear that the Epic Games Store has got you covered. Both these games will go live on April 16 at 8:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 16:00 BST. Both games will be available until April 23.

208 views0 comments